Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5553112423 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 31 / photographer and small business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've been lucky enough to be able to turn one of my greatest passions, photography, into a successful career. I love finding (and capturing) beauty in places where it is not immediately apparent. Outside of photography, I am passionate about traveling to see and experience new things. Before I began running my photography business full time, I taught 4th grade in an inner city school in Atlanta. Due to this experience, one of my lifelong passions and causes is educational equality.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel whenever I possibly can, and when I'm home I like discovering new music, going to shows, watching good movies, and conversing with interesting people in any number of my favorite coffee shops around town. I love exploring new places to eat or go out in Atlanta, and I'm also just as happy staying in for a wine and game night with friends (reigning Catchphrase champion here). I'm a bit of a bookworm so I read quite a lot, and I'd like to immerse myself a little more into Atlanta's art scene.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I listen sincerely and take a genuine interest in people. Everyone has a story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of the people I love in my life
  2. The opportunities I have had to travel and develop some sense of perspective of my place in this world
  3. The ability to do what I love and work for myself

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful