Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5553102630 A Single Woman in Plantation, FL 74 / I am a retired teacher.

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Plantation
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Plantation, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Plantation, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family, friends and world events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having fun, learning new things,dancing,walking, reading, going to the movies,visiting art shows, swimming,sun-bathing,baking, cooking and dining in or out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for warmth,intelligence, honesty and fun in another person.

The first thing people notice about me

They think I am fun to be with..and they also notice my WVa accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoyed Nineteen Minutes,by Jody Picoult. It was a novel about an incident in a school(I am a retired teacher), and I liked it because it held my interest every minute.I have read most of her other novels,too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the good health and happiness of my son , my brother and my sister and having them.
  2. I am thankful for being healthy, intelligent , self sufficient and able to take care of myself.
  3. I am thankful for love and friendship.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am honest,warm, friendly and romantic.