Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5553101229 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 52 / Logistics/Operations Mgmt

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving my son a good foundation for a happy, fulfilling and quality life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Time with my son, relaxing at home, out playing golf, taking scenic drives, walks around water, listening to and playing music, catching up with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-Awareness, Confidence, Wisdom, Compassion and Present in the Here and Now.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure. I am going to ask some friends and co-workers and update this later.Without asking anyone, I would guess my presence. I endeavor to be genuine, amicable and accepting of people whoever and wherever they are along life's path.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Adventure Stories - Pretty much anything involving an unsung hero stepping up to save the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Many Blessings
  3. Life's lessons

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not concerned with wanting people to notice things about me right away.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm unhappily divorced and finally over it. I have a 6 year old son that is the light of my life. I do all I can to make time with him quality filled, memorable and meaningful. I have spent a great deal of time and energy accepting and recovering from divorce getting myself to a place where I can trust and allow for new possibilities and be present and available to someone. So, please if you are in a similar situation and you have not done the same, please do so. I am interested in someone who is self-aware, respectful, honest (with me and with themselves), enjoyable to be in the same room with and good chemistry.