Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5553079424 A Single Man in New Hope, PA 35 / custom furniture maker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Hope
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

New Hope, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Hope, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My primary passions are racing and riding motorcycles, philosophy,and reading/learning as much as I can about whatever intrests me. I also highly enjoy maintaining my physical fitness and keeping myself healthy by being consistant with diet and nutrition. Besides that,I enjoy nature, hunting and furniture making.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had to select the three things I enjoy most in my leisure time, the would be reading, motorcycling,and keeping physically fit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimisim. Followed closley by a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I tend to keep to myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Living Consciously, by Nathaniel Branden. It's about getting better conected to the actions of our minds. Which is helpful in understanding the roots of thoughts and emotions. I enjoyed it because I need all the mental clarity I can get. lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my vitality
  3. my desire to get what I really want out of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Initially, I can come off as overly serious. Which is ironic because I have a very good, and I admit juvinile at times, sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I wouldn't describe myself as a "people person" in that I prefer one on one to a group setting. I'm more of a listner than a talker and I usually connect better with people who are more outgoing than myself. Our differences compliment each other,I suppose. I would say that I'm multi demensional in that I enjoy discussing deep serious issues, or making immature jokes equally, I always strive to stay open minded and and open to new experiences. I desire a passionate, exciting and serious relationship. I believe love is the highest form of happiness to us, and I want to share it with a women who understands and knows what is possible.