Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5552949920 A Single Woman in Blanchard, OK 30 / Server

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Blanchard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Blanchard, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blanchard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and my family. They mean the world to me and i have no idea where i would be without them. I know that they would do anything for me so i try to do the same for them, they are definatly one of the most important things in my life and always will be. I value their opinions because even if they are different than mine they normally turn out to be right about things!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time i like to spend time with friends either shopping or just hanging out. I also enjoy catching a movie with someone im interested in or just sitting at the house watching a movie talking getting to know each other better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Knowing that my friends and family feel comfortable talking to me

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Genuine, Happy