Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5552758510 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 30 / Abercrombie and Fitch Corporation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about challenging myself as an individual, succeeding in my chosen profession in the future, and making my family proud of the young woman they helped mold.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy spending time with my family, writing poetry and traveling/experiencing new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

i scrunch my nose when i get excited, nervous, uncomfortable...etc... (might be appearance, but more just my personality)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's called a breakup because it's broken. haha! It's a great book, for men and women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Being blessed with amazing opportunities.
  3. Being able to have met and gotten to know my great grandmother before she passed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love to love others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I love yoga and meditation (but I'm no spiritual guru)