Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5551543816 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 62 / professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: whitman college
  • Religion: Unitarian-Universalism

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from whitman college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Unitarian-Universalism.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career is challenging and fun, I love working with students.New adventures.Friendship with my daughters.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work on my house and yard, to hike, and to participate in a variety of cultural activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

An active and positive person (ok, that's more than just one).

The first thing people notice about me

Energetic

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just finished Beautiful Ruins, "a complicated tale of colorful characters." It starts out in Cinque Terre in Italy, and was a great adventure far away from my normal life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy and active life.
  2. I have had many opportunities in life and enjoy my work.
  3. My children are healthy, responsible, kind adults.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Myth and Legend

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama