Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5551395820 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 50 / Police Officer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My beleif in God and that Jesus Christ died on the cross for my sins. I am also passionate about my family and friends. They've always given me love and support.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to bowl, read, go to the movies, and spend time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, patience, and understanding. That's more than one quality but they are all important.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and easy-going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read at least one book every month because I am in a book club. Since I've read so many, it's hard to keep them all straight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace & forgiveness
  2. family and friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, I've been told I'm pretty much an open book, so people usually notice everything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am honest, trustworthy, and patient. I'm easy-going and try not to let the little things in life bother me. I want to find love, but I know that my life's in God's hands.