Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5551394620 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 65 / Mortgage Broker/Realtor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a happy life to the best of my ability and raising my 15 daughter to be happy & successful and get a good education. Travel enjoy the good life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Like interacting with family & friends in social setting, travel, camping, bbq's etc. spending quality time with my daughter. Trying to be a good role model for her. I like creating things with my hands that are artistic and unique, ie building furniture, painting sculpting etc. I really love to travel and dining out in place I have never been to. I love to go to outdoor music & cultural festivals etc. I love to go camping & fishing with friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good Health
  2. My good family
  3. My intelligence & good work ethic

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Outgoing, Perceptive