Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5550405616 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 43 / teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my daughter and I love spending time with her. Also entertaining and being with friends and family. I wish I could do it more often. Hopefully I will soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending weekends shopping with my daughter. Spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Happiness!!! I want someone who is happy and whats to have fun and enjoys life. I want a person who can sit down and have a romantic dinner or take a last minute trip and just be excited. I want some to snuggle up with and just talk. I love surprises and love to give surprises.

The first thing people notice about me

How helpful I am. I love helping other and doing for others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job as an educator
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Warm