Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5550001011 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 59 / accounting dept. for a computer company

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my daughter and my family. I also love the outdoors and exploring new places. I love to shop and keep up with fashion as most women do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach with my family and to family get-togethers. I like to read, watch tv, cook, being outdoors, including: gardening, hunting, boating, fishing or just relaxing on the dock.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can't pick just one; compassion, intelligence, and personality to name a few.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a variety of things but mostly romantic novels where the main character usually finds true love. I also like suspense novels. Ken Follett is one of my favorite authors, and I have read almost all of John Grisham's work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my home
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence?

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to have fun no matter what I am involved in. Life is too short not to.