Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5548953322 A Single Man in Naples, FL 60 / Manage a medical business.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Naples, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others. My relationship with my family. Balance in my life. My faith. Making people feel happy and good.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities and spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion and the desire to experience new things. Love of life and everyday things.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Human Resources in Public Government.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My faith.
  3. My work and all the things I have been able to do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very compassionate about others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

Special matches will find out all.