Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5548952521 A Single Man in Chicopee, MA 31 / Forklift operator

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Chicopee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Chicopee, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicopee, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am passionate about. I enjoy listening to music and going to concerts. I also enjoy spending time with my close friends. However, right now i am passionate about trying to better myself and going back to college. I am looking to pursue a degree in forensic science, an associate's for now, but eventually hoping to get my bachelor's. Starting my career is very important to me. I don't have to be the wealthiest person, but I definitely want to live comfortably.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music. I am always looking for new bands and artists to listen to. I enjoy going to live shows and concerts even though I haven't gone in a while. I am open to listening different types of music, but I generally listen to types of rock music. I also like spending time with my close friends. We generally all go out to a local bar or hang out at my place. I really like going out to movies and occaisionally the mall.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind and caring person

The first thing people notice about me

A little shy at first, but open once I get to know them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family, especially my brother
  3. My determination to better myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be very outgoing and romantic

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Loyal, Modest