Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5548952422 A Single Woman in Monrovia, CA 39 / court service assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Monrovia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Monrovia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Monrovia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life, family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and catching up with friends

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

I am quick to laugh and try to find the humor in almost any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Love in the Time of Cholera. A great book for those who like to read with a box of tissue at their side.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents who provided the loving, caring enviroment in which I grew up.
  2. A stable circle of friends whom I can turn to for emotional support.
  3. second chances

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to share the journey.