Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5548950618 A Single Man in Middleboro, MA 51 / Sr Program Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Middleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Middleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middleboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I�m passionate about my family and friends especially my nephews and nieces and trying not to spoil them and support them in their activities. Also passionate about giving my dog exercise (me too), training and loving he needs to feel a part of the family. But most of all I am passionate about finding that someone special to feel complete and enjoy the rest of our life�s together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like just about anything outdoorsy. I actually organize motorcycle rides with all my friend, which is always a lot of fun. Cookouts with family and friends. Taking my dog for a long walk. I know this doesn�t sound fun but working on my house and I�ll admit that I need a lot of help with the color thing with the flowers. I think it looks good? But others � two thumbs down. My favorite leisure thing to do is fly-fishing. I like to be up early to see the sunrise and the animal life. I try to get friends up early to go with but it doesn�t always work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I�m looking for that someone special to have good morals. To be trustworthy, honest, social, caring, responsible. I totally admire someone who is a hard worker and dependable. To have a good sense of humor and fun-loving.

The first thing people notice about me

My politeness and friendly manner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Newspaper and all the daily events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For all my friends and family.
  2. For my family having faith in me to oversee 4 Godchildren.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You are going to have to ask them. I don't think you will be disappointed.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

I�m pretty much a young hearted type of person. I have a good sense of humor and not afraid to laugh at myself. (I�ll keep you smiling.)