Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5548948323 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 33 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate with the relationships I form and maintain with my family and friends. Also, my job...I love teaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently took up running, and I would like to train for a half marathon. However, I also enjoy sitting around and watching movies. I like to hang out with my friends, whether it's just talking or playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to make me laugh and that I can always count on to be there.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wedding Ring by Emilie Richards. The author is actually one of my friends' mother. It's a book about three generations of a family going through rough times and learning to help each other through them. It made me miss being away from my family even more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving family there to support me and to support them in their interests.
  2. For the friends I have in my life.
  3. Blessed with good health and a good outlook on life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about the people in my life...I can be a bit sarcastic at times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a laid back person and I always like to try new things at least once. I'm always up for a good time too.