Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5548948224 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 50 / Readiness consultant for a company providing web hosted employee spend management solutions.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I'm most passionate about my granddaughter and my new job. My granddaughter is an absolute joy to be with and I love every minute I can spend with her. My job is so refreshing and challenging. I love being there every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dog the dog park. It's relaxing for me while at the same time my dog and I both get some exercise. I enjoy camping and hiking but don't do it nearly enough.

The most influential person in my life has been

Committment

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I honestly read from cover to cover was a Network+ certification guide. It might not be considered exciting, but I learned a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family - my son, daughter, son-in-law, and granddaughter.
  2. I'm thankful for my new job and the opportunites it will bring to grow.
  3. I'm thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I was married for 22 years. I believe in long term relationships but now it has to be with the right person for the right reasons.