Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5548938827 A Single Woman in Milford, DE 53 / Retired but still work parttime

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends and their well being. I always try to find the good in everyone. Like believing that all people are good. Very passionate about honesty and good morals. If you are going to preach it than I would expect you to practice it as well. Children need parents to be parents not best friends. We are suppose to be their example. They will be running this world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking day trips. Just getting in the car and driving to new places. It may be 20 minutes down the road or it may be 2 hours down the road. Sunsets and sunrises are gods creations and I love seeing them everyday. The beauty of every new thing, not to be taken for granted. I love to take time and smell the roses so to speak. Life is too short to be constantly running to keep up with the Jones.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

All around nice person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Osteen - Your Best Life Now - It helps put your life in perspecive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for the way my parents raised me
  2. Thankful for my family, friends and my good health
  3. Thankful to be able to live my life the way I choose

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Not at this time.