Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5548930118 A Single Woman in Bardstown, KY 64 / Business Mgr/Bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Bardstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bardstown, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bardstown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with my family and friends, my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing or working on my computer, talking or visiting with friends, going to my grandson's football or basketball games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and acceptance. Especially someone who can accept diversity because my family includes biracial members.� I'm looking for a non-judgement special someone who can accept me, my friends and my family for who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read a lot of books anymore. I tend to just read newspapers and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and 14 year-old grandson, friends and family
  2. My health and my ability to work and support myself and help others.
  3. My home, and being born in a country that has so much

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a hard question - wish I had an answer!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Warm

A little more about me

I'm geniune and I'm real and I like people.