Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5548704718 A Single Woman in Mount Juliet, TN 39 / Supply chain professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Mount Juliet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Buddhist

Mount Juliet, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Mount Juliet, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to try variety of new things, mostly outdoor activities. I'm some what of a home body as well. I can be as happy to be outside or snuggle inside the house. I enjoy helping others. I always have time to lend a hand when needed. I enjoy foods from variety of culture. I'm not a big fan of roller coaster or sky diving. I did try trapeze once.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch movies, being around friends and family, play with my dogs, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Overall a great person with high integrity and family value. Someone with a great sense of humor and patience.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

n/a

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Your soul mate is the person who mends your broken heart, by simply giving you theirs. anonymous. This is a line I came across a while ago and it resonated with me.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other