Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5548470110 A Single Man in Nampa, ID 67 / electrician/construction

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to stay in shape, eat good foods (suppliments), Working on myself so as to allow my higher power to do his/her work. Staying comfortable in my surroundings.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or watching tv for educational purposes and having a better understanding of things in general. Hanging out with friends and family (often have company over for food and a movie)/going to the gym, take a bike ride or go for an open water swim. Occasionally go to a movie, just saw "sicko" and really liked it. Go for a hike, ususally a day hike. The third week-end in Aug. I have a three day biking excursion, we're going to ride an abandon railway up and back, it's 80 miles one way. 7/15/07 am in Baltimore visiting a cousin. And always open for new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to take things in stride, I don't get surprised very often and my expectations are limited. Example: If i'm going on a camping trip, it can rain, snow, I might fall down a Small molehill, the food could have been better, I didn't fall in love with a tree, whatever. The point is that I'm easygoing and layed back (that ain't no couch I'm laying on either).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that I have a higher power (a God) in my life today and (for the most part) content with what I have (physically, spiritual and material)
  2. The strong constitution that was pasted on to me by my parents.
  3. my relationship to the people in my life (past and present), also the animals (dogs mainly) that have been such companions

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit