Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5548008823 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 53 / business owner

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, I have a large family and we are very close. My family is my support. My business. I am starting my own business and it is my passion to make it succeed. My church. I probably do not go to chuch as often as I should but my girls go to school there and my involvement in the school and church community are very important to us. Laughter. I beleive that laughter is the spice that keeps each day special. I like to dine out with the girls. I try to go out to dinner at least twice a month. I like to cook as well, and am pretty good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with the my girls. We take day trips or weekend trips. My girls love trying new foods so finding new resturants and trying different types of foods is a fun thing we do a few times a month. I like surfing the internet, but this is done after the girls are in bed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. My Ability to Smile

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing, Warm