Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547974919 A Single Woman in Branford, CT 60 / clinical supervisor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Branford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Branford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Branford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good mother to my girls and doing art. I am also passionate about finding a relationship with a man who makes me laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time doing art and getting together with friends. I like to go for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is willing to be vulnerable and emotionally accessible, but who also has a strong sense of integrity and self respect.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and that I listen more than I speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the middle of reading "The Nude" by Kenneth Clark. He writes about ancient Greek statues without any reverence. It is breathtaking writing and often hilarious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. art
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love a good joke.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

One of the things I love most in life is a really good story.