Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547974012 A Single Woman in El Segundo, CA 32 / hair stylist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: El Segundo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

El Segundo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in El Segundo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really passionate about my work. I feel like the luckiest person in the world to wake up everyday and do what i love doing. I get to say i get paid to make people feel good! Its such an amazing feeling.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love going to vegas and having a blast. drinking beers and lying by the pool is my idea of greatness. going to the river is always a good time. Love watching Angel games. I play co ed softball everyweek. And i can't wait for my nephew to be born so i can spend lots of time with him. I really enjoy spending times with friends and family!

The most influential person in my life has been

i really want someone with goals and aspirations. I want someone who can laugh at them self and values witty humor. im such a caring and nurturing person, so i want someone who doesn't take advantage of that, but brings the same to the table. I like someone who is into health and fitness. This is such a huge part of my life, so i don't want someone who isn't motivated.

The first thing people notice about me

my tattoos....

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Bethenny Frankels book on health and recipes for a healthy lifestyle. I loved the tips on how to use things in your house you already have to make a fantastic meal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm actually a really good friend and person. being tattooed i'm use to getting judged. i usually view it as there loss in getting to know me for me, not the tattoos.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama