Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547972531 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 64 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being outdoors. This can be as simple as working in the garden or walking the dog and as adventurous as exploring new activities through hiking, bicycling, or traveling to new lands.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy concerts, dinners with family or friends, and outdoor activities such as hiking, bicycling, or traveling and a good art museum on a rainy day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring for others. It is a genuine gift when someone can perceive what others in this world need and have the capacity to respond to it with a kind word, the random act of kindness or in the course of their daily interactions, a small unselfish deed.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to articulate ideas and provide different perceptions on a problem. I have to thank my father for being a wonderful role model and who taught me to think before speaking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kite Runner. A well told boy to manhood story in a backdrop of Afganistan's political changes. I enjoyed the way the author threaded cultural traditions and recent historical events into the plot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of adventure.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy meeting people from different walks of life and hearing their life experiences. It keeps life in perspective.