Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547971015 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 49 / Truck driver

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say i am passionate about enjoying life. We only go around once and should make the most of it. I'm passionate about music, though i don't play. Concerts, new cd's. I'm also passionate about friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, trying new things, Spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kiss and sell The making of a supergroup. It was written by a man who was on thier touring staff and involved in managment and finance. It was an unbiased look at the rise , fall, and rebirth of Kiss, the most awesome baever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That i have a good job
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I like tattoos. I have 18, and idea's for more