Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547970817 A Single Man in Oyster Bay, NY 35 / mechanic and I move freight

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oyster Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oyster Bay, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oyster Bay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pretty much whenever I do something, I become passionate about it; The old saying, if its worth doing, its worth doing right

I typically spend my leisure time

Maxin' relaxin' being all coo'... I like being outdoors, hiking, camping. I try to golf, but I wouldn't call it "golfing." I'm in the garage a lot too.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

been a while...I started the Chronicles of Narnia, before the movie came out, but never did finish it, so I havent seen the movie yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. my pups
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm honest

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal