Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547970115 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 49 / Financial Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my sport teams and care about how they do during the season.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, hanging out with friends and enjoying video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind heart.

The first thing people notice about me

I look like Kevin James.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Third Twin - Ken Follett

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A strong and caring family.
  2. Friends that never judge.
  3. Opportunities that I have been given.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I have been on Match.com, no luck. Was being scammed by a Nigerian Personals, no I never sent her money. Ready to do away with the games and get down to some serious time.