Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547969612 A Single Woman in Beaverton, OR 39 / Fundraiser & Event Planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of judasim
  • Religion: Jewish

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Beaverton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of judasim. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a great commitment to family, friends, my career and my community. I'm passionate about helping others and caring for others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out with friends and family . I enjoy going to a good moving and the occasional night out to a bar or club...

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to love family, and love the family drama that comes along with it. They have to be caring. Someone that is going to see a beautiful Gerber daisy and think to bring it home. Most of all they have to be funny. A sense of humor is a wonderful quality to have. Laugh at the world and help me laugh at it as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. There really isn't a time that can't make me smile or I'm not already smiling. Life is too short and it is the best way to get through life... with a smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends support and love
  2. My ability to set my mind on a goal and acheive it
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and compassionate I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

all of them!, i just get sucked into them, days of our lives... 20 years going strong