Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547969112 A Single Man in Lexington, SC 57 / Engineer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying the beauty that is around us everyday...My art (painting/drawing) and music (because that is what my boys are most passionate about)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music while painting (personal alone time) I love to experience cultural events with someone special (plays, shows, museums, parks) I enjoy traveling with my boys & friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A beautiful heart, caring soul, and someone who feels good about who they are

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a good listener

The last book I read and enjoyed

"For one more day" ... looking back, with open eyes.. about how you have lived your life.. and making each day of your future better, for it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life..My family (my boys, parents and siblings) My friends (not the quantity, but the quality)
  2. All the beauty God has placed in the world... and the ability he gave me to appreciate it
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

My ideal mate would also be my best friend... and I would be her biggest fan.