Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547960918 A Single Woman in Saco, ME 39 / Graphic Designer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Saco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saco, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Quilting, rock climbing, reading, running, bike riding, cooking and baking, 4 wheeling, and being with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, quilting and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience, and the ability to see that life is short, make the best of things without being reckless. Be kind to others.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy, and enthusiasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Um, too hard. I read a lot. Ok some were audio books, but still... Mitch Alboms one more day. It reminded me of living with my ex-husband, and the horror and unpredictability of each day. I'm thankful that I have structure, and happiness in my life. Just another reminder to be thankful for another day, and things have been worse, but be thankful for what you have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. The relationships that I have been given (friends-family)
  3. Adventures and Experiences of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very loyal, and trustworthy... also a Chicago Cubs fan... that says something :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I try to do small things that make people smile. Like put a quarter in an expired parking meter.