Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547958510 A Single Woman in Portland, TX 35 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my pets, raising awareness about MS, finishing my school and being a Pharmacy Technician.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to study in my leisure time! Going shopping, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

To accept me for me and love my dogs!

The first thing people notice about me

They think I walk like I'm drunk. I do, because of the MS.

The last book I read and enjoyed

No book, just Pharmacy Technician modules.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Multiple Sclerosis, could be worse: )
  2. Loving Family and Friends
  3. Learning lessons from mistakes I've made.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'M NOT DRUNK, I HAVE MS! lol.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Go Saints!!!!