Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547953622 A Single Man in Knob Noster, MO 32 / Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Knob Noster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Knob Noster, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knob Noster, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Bycicling and video games and driving.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, playing video games and going out to party.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and attractiveness. Gotta have the attractive pull on each other to keep a healthy relationship

The first thing people notice about me

How nice I am, and the fact that I have a bad boy side hidden...

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's called The Mullah's Storm, written by an Air Force C-130 Flight Engineer. It's about an aircraft getting shot down while they were transporting a very high profile taliban priest. All of the crew except the navigator and translator were killed and they have to evade the enemy in Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good strong family
  2. Financially stable
  3. American

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a C-130 Flight Engineer...it's the coolest job in the World. Now I'm back home finishing my schooling to become a meteorologist.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Soccer

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

top gear, dexter, family guy