Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547951119 A Single Man in Rensselaer, IN 36 / public service / Emergency Medical Services Field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Rensselaer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rensselaer, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rensselaer, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about doing for my family and friends as well as my self. I am always ready to try and do new things but I am also very willing to just sit at home and do nothing. I could never allow my actions to affect anyone else in a negative way. I love summer and doing things outside whether it is next to the pool or on the boat at the lake. I have two dogs that are also very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go fishing and participating in activities outside and just relaxing by the pool is also very soothing to me as well. I like spending time with family and friends or spending time on my realationship. Just spending time with the ones I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must be honest and caring, willing to have a good time and try new things and have a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my ability to win the crowd with my humor and wit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My spiritual beliefs
  3. My 2 Dogs Sebastian and Peanut

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I like to Joke and kid around I am a very honest and serious person. You will always know where you stand with me...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I you wonder just ask I am pretty good at answering any question you may have.