Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547948319 A Single Man in Fredericksburg, TX 32 / Aeronautical engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fredericksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Fredericksburg, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fredericksburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about recreational activities such as bike rides, hikes, and other activities. I am also very passionate about family activities and group fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to listen to music and entertain people. I also like having romantic nights with my lover.

The most influential person in my life has been

Anything

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about terrorist organizations and the ways we could stop them from causing horror throughout the world. I liked it because it shows what normal people can do to help out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Life
  3. All of the world's beuties

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an all around good person and people don't realize it because i surf and skateboard

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

i skateboard, surf, snowboard, mountain climb, dirtbike, and alot of other outdoor activities and i love all of the outdoors.