Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547947724 A Single Woman in Manville, NJ 48 / I am a fine artist and muralist. I sell my art online and paint murals for clients.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Manville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Manville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Manville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my painting and helping children. I love to express myself by creating and painting and I also have a great love for children. I love to teach children creatively and watch them grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Biking, socializing with friends and family, traveling to new places and meeting new people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My bubbly energy and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Interior design books... lots of them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have a large close knit family that is important to me.
  2. My health. I am grateful that I have always been a very healthy person.
  3. My artistic ability. I know what my path is and why I am here to share my talent.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am fun-loving I also have a deeply intellectual side and love to experiment in my life!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine, Spontaneous