Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547946117 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 30 / detention deputy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job as a coach. I love being able to teach them new things and mentor them. Watching them become proud of themselves by succeeding, gives me a sense of accomplishment.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends. Talking about our lives and getting advise from different point of views. I love going out to dinner. Food is always good and it's always easy to have a real conversation at dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Emotional stabilty. I hate the whole "I have commitment issues" thing. If you like someone, those issues don't exist.

The first thing people notice about me

My shy'ness. I'm very shy around people I don't know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my family and would do anything for them.
  2. My life long friends are very important to me. They're there for me through everything.
  3. I'm very proud of my job and take great pride in it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring personality. I would do anything for the people I love. I always put others before myself.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Sweet