Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547945429 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 40 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well, I guess I will answer this with what I want most in life, a happy, healthy, family of my own.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Mountain Biking2. enjoying the outdoors/and the City of Austin in general3. Gardening - though I do not have a green thumb!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very kind and friendly person

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to admit that I have not fully read a book for quite while. The last one I completed was called "Bringing Down the House" - it was about a group of MIT students who developed a system to beat Casinos in the game of Blackjack, it was a really interesting read. Most of my reading now comes from magazines, unless I am brushing up on something for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. incredible parents who brought me up with great morals and values
  2. the job oppotunities that I was provided with at a young age
  3. wonderful friends who love me for me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Just that I have a lot of love and care to give and just want someone who can reciprocate.