Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547944529 A Single Woman in Bellevue, OH 36 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about assisting children in obtaining an education that is rewarding and helpful in reaching their highest potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my friends and family in social activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that a person I am looking for would be honesty. It may sound like a standard answer but when it comes down to it I need to trust the person I am with. I value a straight forward person. I am looking for someone who I can have fun doing anything with from staying in watching a movie to going out on the town.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a down to earth person; who likes to have fun but knows when to be serious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have recently finished grad school and have been reading many books and articles on special education issues and vision impairment. I do love a good book but have not had the time to enjoy one lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an outgoing, caring, a genuinely nice person, down to earth, and a very honest girl. I am goal oriented and a hardworker who does what it takes to get where I want to be. I laugh a lot, and many times at myself. I love to travel and there are a lot of places I would love to see in the future. I value my family and friends and have fun socializing with both.