Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547944125 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 46 / Certified Nursing Assisstant / Med Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job. I work with different levels of Alzhiemers residents, in which I try to make sure their rights aren,t abused by family members or caregivers.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy going to the movies or just sitting at home and renting movies. I also like hanging out with girls in my Girl Scout Troop doing activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are interested in the inner person not the outer person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was a romance/murder mystery. What I liked most about the book was figuring out who the murderer was before the end of the book. Sometimes they can be tricky.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My four cats.
  2. My family ( Mother and siblings)
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once I get over my shyness, I am outgoing and fun.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working