Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547942119 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 61 / Escrow Officer for a title company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, I'm very thankful for long term friendships that have stood the test of time. I like a healthy combination of having fun, as well as having some down time in which I can reflect. I think everyone needs this. I believe that the journey is just as important, or possibly as much fun, as the destination. I find pleasure and contentment in simple things. I consider myself rather independent but still love being treated like a lady. I love lazy mornings where nobody is in a hurry to get out of bed.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids, age 24 and 27, whenever they can fit me in! I also love to go see movies, dine out, travel, and I love being near the water. I enjoy being with friends but I can equally enjoy being by myself. I think that being an only child has perfected that in me. I guess you could say that I enjoy my own company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has the same values that I do and I never have to question their sincerity or integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile. I'm genuinely interested in other people and I'm a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Suze Orman's Action Plan for 2009. Other than that, I've started "Left Behind". I usually read the newspaper and magazines such as Texas Monthly, Money, etc. Oh yeah, I did read "He's just not that into you". I found it to be very much on target.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Let's see.....no, can't think of anything.....