Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547937425 A Single Woman in Lacombe, LA 69 / Administrative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lacombe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lacombe, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lacombe, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith; my family; community well being

I typically spend my leisure time

Projects which improve self, community, home; business development; travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I treasure trustworthiness which informs honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

Most comment that I seem to know someone everywhere I go.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not enjoy reading therefore when I do it is for information to assist me as I plod through projects and life. I appreciate what I read for the benefits I receive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith
  2. my family
  3. my competencies

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not think people notice that I really do like people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

Yes. I contemplated these answers so intensely that I timed out. (Of course, had I read the directions I would have avoided that.)