Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547936823 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 50 / Management professional services and enterprise support for large software company

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Family comes first, always. My career - I love what I do, enjoy the challenges. Financial responsibility and independence.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much leisure time. In the evenings, I enjoy spending time with my child, reading, internet research. Admittedly a work fiend at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, financial independence, self confident, nice looking, healthy

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet confidence, independence, strength

The last book I read and enjoyed

Heavy Reading: When Bad Things Happen to Good People - Harold Kushner. It does a decent approach to explain why "good people" seem to be plagued with bad things happening; Brainless Reading: Heart of Fire by Linda Howard - just a brainless romance paperback

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, my child and my wonderful 21 year marriage (I am a widow)
  2. My faith in God
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always come off business, but I do have a very good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Not yet