Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547934630 A Single Man in Collierville, TN 68 / Fedex Management

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collierville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Collierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Collierville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Church, doing things for others and to not be Bibically "unequally yoked" to any Lady I may find in this looking and searching process. (I will gladly explain that lst comment if your interested.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bass Fishing ,Deer and Turkey Hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!

The first thing people notice about me

Very friendly, never meet a stranger, I try to treat everyone as i would like to be treated.r

The last book I read and enjoyed

90 Min. In Heaven A man in Texas, got hit by a tractor trailer and was pronounced dead at the site, but 90 Min late he cmae back to life, but the best parts are what took place while he was dead and what all transpired that lead to him coming back allive.. I never believed in those Near death Experiences and all that but from some first hand accounts this past year and from this man's testimoiny and other crediable witnesses, etc. i am giving it another Look see..... either way, get the Book, it is very good!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and his saving grace
  2. My Wife of 37 years, who died april 25,2007
  3. Our 2 Grown , Godly Children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My good looks that's hidden beneath my skin.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Spiritual

A little more about me

Yes! I'm a conserative, Right Wing Christian, I can't imagine voting for a Democrat. I Love to witness for the Lord & i run a very unique ministry that I Love to work in, I may get to tell you about about, Also, i would rather let my matches learn about me from my wife,(& See My Pictures)