Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547188424 A Single Woman in O'Neill, NE 62 / hotel owner/manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: O'Neill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: unuiversity of nebraska at kearney
  • Religion: Christian

O'Neill, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in O'Neill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from unuiversity of nebraska at kearney. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my mission. What ever that is. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to find a quiet place and rejuvinate. I miss my animals. I used to spend time with them. Now I read or look things up on the internet. Always learning about new things. I like go go for a long walk or bike ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be brave enough to be truthful and up front about feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How too book on remodeling projects. I like to see things done up nicely.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Lord is my strength and my song.
  2. Friends and family
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do like to have fun. I am not all business.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love to make new friends. I take good care of the friendships.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

monsters inc., anything with will smith, harry met sally

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction