Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5547176029 A Single Woman in Pelham, AL 46 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pelham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the relationships I have with my friends and family, seeking new adventure, learning new things, and being happy with my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy travel, photography, cooking, and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

happiness

The first thing people notice about me

positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harris and Me, by Gary Paulsen. I read it to my class at school. It was about a foster child who goes to live with his cousin, and about the adventures they get into. I like it because it is so funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith in God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my capabilities

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a disability, but it does not stop me from doing what I want to do. I am very active and independent. Also, my membership will end on Aug. 27.