Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546876115 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 63 / Bank Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life with its splendor and rewards. The relationship with friends and family members and the feeling of happiness and satisfaction of having made others happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing quality times with a partner, family members and friends. Playing tennis and board games. Learning, particularly through reading, meeting new people and watching documentaries. Entertaining friends and families.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My openness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Napoleon! It is a biography of Napoleon Bonaparte. I enjoyed learning the history of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I like people and care about them in an altruistic manner.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

My only desire is to make you happy. For, I believe, if you are happy you will make me happy.