Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546801614 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 72 / Retired Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God first, then worship, Bible Studies, a Nice clean, quiet comfortable home environment, landscaped lawn, The beach, boating, walking, camping out, vacations, Grand childrens, traveling, books, poetry, writing, computers, peace of mind, congeniality, good health and communication. Loving and being loved in return. (a good companion).

I typically spend my leisure time

Church, Prayer, bible study, computers. entrepreneur, sharing the love of God. Occasional lunch with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Unconditional love, who also wants to be loved in return. Hopefully he is financial independent, warmth, polite, kind, thoughtful, and very passionate. hopefully, he is intelligent. He enjoys having an independent thinking mate.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"If you want to walk on water, You've got to Get OUT OF THE BOAT!! By John Ortberg- it's about facing your fears, discovering and embracing God's call into your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace & Mercy
  2. Great Friends & Family
  3. My health, my good parents, great sibling, good values & morals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My deep spiritual core and my relationship with Jesus Christ.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am thankful because of my faith, faith takes me anywhere. Combine faith and hope and I can get what is needed, wanted and have what it takes to get you there. Praise God!

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

bible, autobiography of living poets, the exodus (charleston hester)

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

avatar, sense & sensibility, the terminator

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

history & education, the terminater, sense & sensibility