Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546800917 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 61 / Retail and food service

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most important to me is my faith...I have so much to be thankful for. Topping my list is my family...my 2 sons...my parents...my siblings. I love doing creative things such as quilting and some art. I love my pets...2 cats and 1 dog. I love doing things to help other people. My friends are very important to me and have helped me through some rough times.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out in my garden...it is mostly wildflowers...but also some plants in pots and vegetables. I love taking my dog for walks...both in the park by our house and at the dog park where he can run. I love reading books...mysteries, biographies, history.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, patience, caring, happiness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am shy until you get to know me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. family
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Kind