Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5546800818 A Single Woman in Alpine, CA 64 / Currently retired from teaching. Love animals & the outdoor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Alpine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love the Outdoors, Nature, Travel, Pets

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, an occasional art project, amateur photography, dancing, decorating, gardening, spending time with my pets, living in the country, going to the beach, watching the horses (on the ranch next to us}, travelling, finding new adventures and someone to explore them with!

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventure! Strength (Emotionally & Spiritually) - Compassion - Desire for True Intimacy with Full Understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and true interest in other's well-being. My interest and care for animals and all living things (with a few exceptions, of course!)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Body of Evidence" by Patricia Cornwell. Love to "get into the mind" of a serial killer to see how it works! A bit 'gory'........Iknow!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Experiencing Life
  3. My Pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My asertiveness (when necessary)!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I guess you'll just have to find out for yourself!